ChoiceBox: do not sort the list on init if nothing has changed.
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:15:39 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:23:49 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit00cd71d2a76f3db7cb5316f16dcc0bcb7c20eae1
treeaa10f601184ce3da924f49008122a36e2dcd9e0e
parent622e65ebda3cec403947f7c1b6e622f8d8e2c831
ChoiceBox: do not sort the list on init if nothing has changed.

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/ChoiceBox.py