dvb: Improve boxtype parsing.
authorMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:50:41 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit032234aa4c22dd2c4fba3ff92bc96737c39f4b3b
treef55af24abb38e37caf44248e5327052f2c42c3d1
parent80859a7041f9436f6e45c95dab2c6167cfe57391
dvb: Improve boxtype parsing.

When model file is empty or non existent, the previous code
would always think the box is a DM7025 and skip the demux
count fallback mode.
lib/dvb/dvb.cpp