fix Stop and delete for instant recording
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 08:56:17 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 09:02:19 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit037794529fefff5beb7550b0b075dfc757199440
tree4a14543890fba13fd799f07a1449f141696ed2d8
parentb74546ad5fe4ac972b9b1c2abad80827fbe2e35b
fix Stop and delete for instant recording

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py