AVSwitch: use fileExists instead try catch check file not exists
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 17:40:07 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:28:00 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit04b5930be7c59f2f1bed17c2ac2dfc3a5568d404
tree7ea09a43076f817b66f507ce7adc6307ef9e6c0d
parentc00ee37b371e3e1f68d106cfde22253a28c496fc
AVSwitch: use fileExists instead try catch check file not exists

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/AVSwitch.py