CommonInterfaceAssignment: fix check the value
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 21:09:18 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 14:07:49 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit08f37e0f444ad3cf1f3c09f889ececa9226c4ce2
tree45e98d9c375a6f898612d9fb9fd9fa30f35b561f
parent566f48c6c8ab20868f86247d30c004b3ab34276a
CommonInterfaceAssignment: fix check the value

(cherry picked from commit 3afc6796fb918126fd24cd47b4cdeabc6e14bccd)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/CommonInterfaceAssignment/plugin.py