servicemp3record: set http headers via service reference path string
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:25:47 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit09563d0bb271f4ab95ee90c2fd795723784671c9
tree2ef1b9457d8ffd20f25187cdd168f52ad80eaa5e
parent91276158a1e1e535f4db175aa430429ceca94f64
servicemp3record: set http headers via service reference path string

To be able to set http headers for every service, we allow
passing http headers in service reference path string:

http%3a//www.path.mp4#h1=v1&h2=v2:sname
h1,h2 are header names and v1,v2 are corresponding header values

Example of bouquet entry with http headers:
SERVICE 4097:0:0:0:0:0:0:0:0:0:http%3a//www.path.mp4#h1=v1&h2=v2:sname

(cherry picked from commit 217baf9d8f82d4b1662a5fe66c4219358c6d462f)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/service/servicemp3record.cpp