Revert "NimManager: make sure compatible type exists before remove"
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 17:45:00 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 18:03:40 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commit09f0d271689a5b67eeb240b49ce74c79a1a6be9a
tree4d0685b64c1e38e328e410ed48afc76d839857c6
parent2f8725be94e75a13a632a4f00bb3492bcf4d8bc5
Revert "NimManager: make sure compatible type exists before remove"

This reverts commit df54d4a007c2d7e63ae466c78192c706e30ec3c8.

Better to fail if such an issue reoccur..

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/NimManager.py