fix true buttons name - key_prev, key_next, added key_left, key_right
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 14:16:00 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 16:45:40 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit0adcbe69fe5af82d3835f9b637f4e51f242bf3d2
tree16ea9a84b808e12c0f11432728177d3f456eded9
parent103e5d605cffc7d530bee36d9f613ba1c93769ef
fix true buttons name - key_prev, key_next, added key_left, key_right

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
data/skin_default/buttons/key_left.png
data/skin_default/buttons/key_next.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/skin_default/buttons/key_prev.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/skin_default/buttons/key_right.png