servicemp3: cosmetic rename GValue element to result
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 07:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0300)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 13:30:26 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit0eb23de4b9253d525ffbcdbcaaf7b6883aced131
treeacaeb592147e70d60839d10337609a8c615127af
parent4246ad648ed65b9a75364b797a8a412c3988ece3
servicemp3: cosmetic rename GValue element to result

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp