servicemp3: syncronize GstPlayFlags with GStreamer
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 05:35:37 +0000 (08:35 +0300)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 07:02:40 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commit0fc23d4310057dbbcbabc13f1c94b25817398458
tree9e4e117f1845841eefba811cc151bc0badac9f82
parentfdc78b811f5d93613ca81bb3a5eab7759c3761f3
servicemp3: syncronize GstPlayFlags with GStreamer

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp