set m_target_orbital_position for rotor only by Dimitrij
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:24:58 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 07:56:00 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit116e5461e1ed482f052fe54bf3cbfa01b2d20b50
tree4049373507f6b6a189dc27483575976e2fa3be3b
parent1676adf429127ddc2c48a9400ebab8b01c53a342
set m_target_orbital_position for rotor only by Dimitrij

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/dvb/sec.cpp