Partly revert e91afd9231289ed5eb897cff1e2799a6760f9715
authorlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 10:38:22 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 10:39:45 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commit11e6a174c9f44aa182d04888e1a1df6c249d0852
tree1d04092e9a1f39adf5e6e0c1e3e22fc56af2ea5f
parentafabc0ab97c09d4fada583843e65f0bc4d1b107b
Partly revert e91afd9231289ed5eb897cff1e2799a6760f9715

As it did more than adding a remote. In addition it breaked HDMI detection
so boxes with HDMI indicated DVI.
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Videomode/VideoHardware.py
lib/python/Tools/HardwareInfo.py