Movieplayer contextmenu - less code for isResetable
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:28:57 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 05:39:26 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
commit12bbcbdcc7f5f2c03c13e43e5ade99b759143a80
tree229020fdcb4ecce55266306758334a3ddfd42e6e
parentc32e4980b836e04ebe43e4169a82de7f255ad585
Movieplayer contextmenu - less code for isResetable

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/MovieSelection.py