back to TV with Menu button from choose tuner screen
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 23:57:08 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:28:39 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit134c9e42fba832f5aa88c916b56abaaae34c3434
treeba547e5b4dba5da6890d6d4ab15a8ecad8334c97
parentcbfd4a52bf8dcacb8ab9a0f94f06a4e10470994c
back to TV with Menu button from choose tuner screen

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/Satconfig.py