Fix problem with the logic of the top directory
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 06:35:09 +0000 (09:35 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 08:10:48 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit18037d30ba64ac438de22b1770510b45dcb77c30
tree7be6153822f373378b9c0869051b92de6ef5a42a
parent448dd7319dc51974b412a54f3db0c34b4ffeb5c5
Fix problem with the logic of the top directory

see
http://forums.openpli.org/topic/38123-bug-in-timesanitycheck/?view=findpost&p=493866

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/FileList.py