ServiceMP3: send evUpdatedInfo only the first time bitrate changes
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 17:40:22 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 18:13:40 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit1986a5aabf24d5fb95865a7a11c08498d7665964
tree5f39eae873c7d7635a0df76c7ed5afca3dbffdab
parentb6f409ae0bb111653a7992cabd650a92ba04caec
ServiceMP3: send evUpdatedInfo only the first time bitrate changes

Send evUpdatedInfo only the first time bitrate changes in order
to reduce events. This is required with GStreamer >= 1.6.0.

More info: http://forums.openpli.org/topic/29501-gstreamer-10/page-96

(cherry picked from commit a4c053e67632855e94d58ff9798ea9fea5d27edd)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp
lib/service/servicemp3.h