Use OpenPLi's radio.mvi (moved from OE repo)
authorMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:37:49 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:56:24 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commit1e14f27e16758ad8fca839b4291fc28f2bd7cfe4
tree7f92f34f5f2d1800cd8be275823d1cd3bd4bed14
parentf9a1e6388c5ccd5d6531f61583a06364f54eb5d2
Use OpenPLi's radio.mvi (moved from OE repo)
data/radio-hd.mvi [new file with mode: 0644]
data/radio-sd.mvi [new file with mode: 0644]
data/radio.mvi [changed from file to symlink]