MovieBrowserConfiguration: add missing setTitle()
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 18:19:51 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:29:22 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit1eac326a4f01a223a608fbc84ce9080bf92e6590
treee41937f733ce6817d3ea927b15cc4154a36bdf69
parent6a39996a287fe9c2dc16bfbd5b80abb2d483b8d7
MovieBrowserConfiguration: add missing setTitle()

(cherry picked from commit f7712982852e8a9a36389d70652cb305a8a3ea80)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Screens/MovieSelection.py