eDVBServicePlay: Don't pass m_is_pvr as use_decoding_demux
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 18:51:16 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:13:49 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit1ecdb1b7395e3a18edf3d77cb86bedf73018246b
tree64eb1feff736d658aab689e1ab79d23e0ca948bc
parenta2900aebb4324e74aebd7c38be72cc8db5910dec
eDVBServicePlay: Don't pass m_is_pvr as use_decoding_demux

When we are using m_is_pvr as argument in use_decoding_demux it will force to use decoding_demux (the first available demux in asceding order).
Calling tuneExt with false as use_decoding_demux with use decoding demux depending on scrambled parameter.

(cherry picked from commit 699b83396956c8473024f0ac688ca3b2f6bbb3b8)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp