Movieplayer - offline decode displayed in contextmenu for .ts file only, routine...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:34:01 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 05:39:42 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
commit2523e16ea770c99729d48ee7d07351bf8148ac0e
treecc393d2be9d0ddf7949281c96deb6d9e02985d70
parent12bbcbdcc7f5f2c03c13e43e5ade99b759143a80
Movieplayer - offline decode displayed in contextmenu for .ts file only, routine do_decode for .ts files only too

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/MovieSelection.py