About: read commit logs from Github using json api
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 22:51:14 +0000 (01:51 +0300)
committerAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 22:57:13 +0000 (01:57 +0300)
commit25603bf3a22c07a75900766dd00e84d2a946c304
treed849a3974883dd20a9d2ce94bba1dee0287222da
parentb348b252924cc9d3758cd8a8e35a312886986e8d
About: read commit logs from Github using json api
lib/python/Screens/About.py