Keyboard: use default.kmap by default
authorpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 17:35:23 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 17:36:32 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commit256e56a515785cacb4303d97f8845048060c67e5
treea1d62d312b9f1f24557605d3c2315bf5c410ab5b
parent5f30a6f4996119a8077f3824fc7a0e940dc7e9de
Keyboard: use default.kmap by default
lib/python/Components/Keyboard.py