divide CZ numericaltextinput into standallone CZ and SK
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 12:18:02 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 12:24:24 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit279a7dd9116cc32b0961afe16167dbb594e1a5b1
tree2ad9d53727fb66ae2670881961180309467dbf03
parent7f87b86cf20180c51d6ddd85fa2afe2207256992
divide CZ numericaltextinput into standallone CZ and SK

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Tools/NumericalTextInput.py