Add preliminary display skin for vusolo4k
authorMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:00:04 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit295ce88f519ab777b726ece2f2f202dcdce75dc4
treebd208f47948c89d61aaf51fe7f5499c44f43008a
parent79dfea16830a294a825d68b485be1d6c3a8d7104
Add preliminary display skin for vusolo4k
data/skin_display_vusolo4k.xml [new file with mode: 0644]