ChoiceBox: add check for the original title of the skin
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 20:20:11 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 12:28:06 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit2a2dbf84fbb16a40b770b5e6bd47a6471d4db710
tree65adde81c5d80f67ad478a398fd46b097791850e
parent70b32b98eb40b636cbc59330646f5d6b1dee85aa
ChoiceBox: add check for the original title of the skin

if title is '' or not title not set new title

(cherry picked from commit 4005d7ebb48d92c544768a58e64886ed42e906c0)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Screens/ChoiceBox.py