Recurse into network path, more build fixes
authorMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 16:42:51 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 18:21:31 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
commit2d5f08862ad0138e14a1195e50e96ce7e7787abc
tree7495461510de38477ab45902d104614b7271b9c7
parent22737835dd7dc830424f3fec96763b66333cc748
Recurse into network path, more build fixes
configure.ac
lib/Makefile.am
lib/dvb/dvb.h
lib/dvb/idvb.h
main/Makefile.am