fix forget import for MovieSelection
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:07:45 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 05:39:59 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
commit2de8c6347a7afbba36a8546573006df06a23340e
treee43da65b0b4f0a7806f54eb6f494ab377eb55d09
parent2523e16ea770c99729d48ee7d07351bf8148ac0e
fix forget import for MovieSelection

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/MovieSelection.py