EventName converter: add Pdc and PdcTime support
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:51:55 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:52:34 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit2ea6e0eebc8dedbaf7277e0dca262d3c13ecf2ef
tree10e214a41f8b6a740b007dcfa996cdfccd60f563
parentbb24c524333558d0da7247c9255f290e7c66cd3a
EventName converter: add Pdc and PdcTime support

Pdc returns whether or not PDC information is available
PdcTime returns the timestamp parsed from the PDC PIL

Signed-off-by: pieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
lib/python/Components/Converter/EventName.py