frontend.cpp: Use old code detection when DTV_ENUM_DELSYS ioctl fails
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 17:32:19 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 18:03:35 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commit2f8725be94e75a13a632a4f00bb3492bcf4d8bc5
tree32e35b3f02517b32cf2c3fbd89154c32cc395ed4
parentaefa408b4c537928923e7ce7871dcfd2aba28cb0
frontend.cpp: Use old code detection when DTV_ENUM_DELSYS ioctl fails

Using the latest linux-libc-headers the DTV_ENUM_DELSYS is defined
so it fails to properly identify supportsDeliverySystem.

Instead check if DTV_ENUM_DELSYS ioctl returns Invalid Argument (EINVAL)
and use old code detection.

Also print a debug message when unknown error occurs.

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/dvb/frontend.cpp