fix GSOD for instant recording when is for Change recording (duration) input empty
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 20:50:33 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 13:54:51 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit31836d963178eb9ac5c8baece29945c6ede5ee58
treea54ba458570981170950604a12d8bbd2aa595963
parent1bbc1ed11810531a03c00909d56fb09e29fe8334
fix GSOD for instant recording when is for Change recording (duration) input empty

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py