Integrate DVD playback into Enigma2
authorMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 18:40:33 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 19:19:07 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commit32a7ce0ea0adb8abb4c77e3adfd5ea8ef00ec4a6
treee91cbe9ec239f3819b1f0c9f876cc410a38cb881
parentd5f4f9246130e3748cef8fa6f19c74d80297ac43
Integrate DVD playback into Enigma2

Experimental - should allow DVD playback without plugin in time.

For now, you DO need the plugin because it needs to do slightly
more than just start the service. This may change in future.

The immediate gain is saving ~500k flash because the DVD plugin
also installed .a and .debug files.
configure.ac
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDPlayer/Makefile.am
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDPlayer/plugin.py
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDPlayer/src/Makefile.am [deleted file]
lib/service/Makefile.am
lib/service/servicedvd.cpp [moved from lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDPlayer/src/servicedvd.cpp with 100% similarity]
lib/service/servicedvd.h [moved from lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDPlayer/src/servicedvd.h with 100% similarity]
main/Makefile.am