Remote fallback tuner: add separate enable/disable option instead
authorErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:50:48 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:02:40 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commit36c9ccf5838e2aa370c8659aaec3bb3f0cddf443
tree94312ac65e7b5ffe1ea2e42112dc17086bce1e3d
parent2dab1d6ba2b1c43d5db7f5e5b1e823523d074e5d
Remote fallback tuner: add separate enable/disable option instead
of enabling implicitly.
data/setup.xml
lib/python/Components/UsageConfig.py
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp