MovieList - added skin parameters for support fullhd
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:13:52 +0000 (01:13 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 10:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit3d54c147535c0f54b2c4aa73342494b63b152c6f
tree81ffbeaa4d65fb7d24387e10bd9085dc261b2374
parent103519542911506ae93d660dc4022c077b53991f
MovieList - added skin parameters for support fullhd

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/MovieList.py