de.po - Update based on commit 96d2ec887db5f8d8d08ca8007a7e11a0daf133b9
authorFrogman <gugln-123@yahoo.de>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 22:34:39 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerMirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 10:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit3dd30d54b9798c24cfc6b0961e98ca9259d329d6
tree344808e4859a8fcdf941997a1d18902c5897bfc2
parent2b4f07a51672c791383b9763d4324c3d2887d8fc
de.po - Update based on commit 96d2ec887db5f8d8d08ca8007a7e11a0daf133b9

Signed-off-by: Mirakels <mirakels@openpli.org>
po/de.po