NimManager: Remove dm7025 powerThreshold check
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:19:48 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit3f984f2a27249fa5b277ede26c16e2f222d3cbc8
treef8a5e39a9f7d0f48bd6f2e40de2c31d93bdf1222
parent92d158805cf745c98e0e35e4030c40d5d87f67e6
NimManager: Remove dm7025 powerThreshold check

(cherry picked from commit 29974f6b1952893a43b4047dd4a324c7fd4171af)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/NimManager.py