servicemp3: fix match_sinktype for GStreamer 1.0
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 07:51:13 +0000 (10:51 +0300)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 13:30:19 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit4246ad648ed65b9a75364b797a8a412c3988ece3
treed63f4f26d27a5135d293e230772d94470d642951
parentcd07d91fea345e4568d06d81c525b27a380410d0
servicemp3: fix match_sinktype for GStreamer 1.0

In getPlayPosition the match_sinktype was wrong, because now it accepts GValue.
Sink find needs a custom search method because the sink name changes every time.
So match_sinktype was upgraded to work with GStreamer 1.0.

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp
lib/service/servicemp3.h