mytest.py: Check if self.summary has value
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 18:41:44 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 17:42:44 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commit458fd36c5a4c963d67a21b154fb4c7ebdfbdcf5e
treed5031edf9d13835cec98471c47403fa016091b14
parent7e5f22c4f4c0150ee6b26ab4817c09b545da8af8
mytest.py: Check if self.summary has value

After commit ae7f6aeacc53344 it is possible to get the following error when osd3dsetup is not installed.

File "/usr/lib/enigma2/python/mytest.py", line 315, in pushSummary
    self.summary.hide()
AttributeError: 'list' object has no attribute 'hide'

Checking if self.summary has value fixes the issue.

(cherry picked from commit 2d3b84c5abca2e818f49f8be9fce3b4561a4e2d3)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
mytest.py