update cs.po
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:32:27 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:56:06 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commit45afa580ad60f47eff83f38067ed87afadf73b8b
treece065fcda5bac13cf4466643bbe58f9880fdca79
parentaaa4206ed2fc738cec481d47b18fb3e01643b7d6
update cs.po

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
po/cs.po