eHttpStream: allow to set http headers without path in url
authormx3L <mx3ldev@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 14:33:13 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committermx3L <mx3ldev@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 14:40:57 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit45bc1e1749aede79271623fa3aafb8bc95012233
treee77563288830830daeb19eb0cdd0b55093e3acc2
parentff33d884046e7e0aa5749f0e96c0d6f164a1b924
eHttpStream: allow to set http headers without path in url

http headers string was trimmed when no path was in url
lib/base/httpstream.cpp