ServiceList - backward compatible when is not used new parameter progressPercentWidth...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:54:14 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 17:11:29 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commit461fc47a4b9a16d1c4ac3519404a61893eecba60
treeaf51c15830bc167e87d8058d961ec564f37c49ab
parenta510df918426a760f6cad127d4e7db5f02344ffa
ServiceList - backward compatible when is not used new parameter progressPercentWidth in skin. Then is used progressBarWidth parameter for it.

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/ServiceList.py