servicemp3: Always initialize pointer to NULL before pass to gst_tag_list_get_string
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 16:24:10 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 14:08:37 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit465be83d88bd3a964fb74638943b124dffbb9fa1
tree875a2341651231a69c2077efbeece5faef74fe92
parentf9322bb876ee5d03e8d0e5412ee3062693f37ce6
servicemp3: Always initialize pointer to NULL before pass to gst_tag_list_get_string

(cherry picked from commit 323e8145b99a566295ba596ffd03e5a6de4bbcce)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp