PliExtraInfo: Also give transponder info from fallback tuner
authorlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 12:52:33 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 12:53:38 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit49a1574697fe88ad75187117af4560eda7046436
tree778686988f4bc3a8c7341fe5cf2e573084927afc
parent57ef2d4bb4bb2bf8fb26955c4fd0a5502e95497e
PliExtraInfo: Also give transponder info from fallback tuner
lib/python/Components/Converter/PliExtraInfo.py