ServiceName: use rsplit for stream services
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:46:41 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:09:13 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit49f210849b4db05b9e6ee066d0870ce1aefac6d3
treedee4910d83a575c0ea1c330885bc15141c01951c
parent4907321afc5273eb1650f25762439f73177a948f
ServiceName: use rsplit for stream services

If we use livestreamer, the server address is the last in http address list
lib/python/Components/Converter/ServiceName.py