VideoEnhancement/plugin.py: Refactor evil imports
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 06:17:12 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
committerMike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:49:31 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commit4a00c3e714744f6c0c09dbc33b423f1f15161658
tree2741b190cae991153bd47c08b1511020f2f2eaab
parentce96f70b707116f79d6e19d594d710bcf1a1c0bd
VideoEnhancement/plugin.py: Refactor evil imports

Get rid of "from os import path as os_path" and similar badness.

Signed-off-by: Mike Looijmans <milo@openpli.org>
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/VideoEnhancement/plugin.py