Remove libxmlccwrap and use directly libxml2
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:19:59 +0000 (23:19 +0300)
committerMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 14:55:59 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit4a2fd0eed12cf962bf30770691e7c435d19b46ca
tree619d55c8930fdfa66b5921d6df8bddda15d8cd60
parent8830e396cd80128459491da97d0320eb86ab371f
Remove libxmlccwrap and use directly libxml2

libxmlccwrap is used to read satellites, cables and terrestrial xml files.
Use directly libxml2 that is already installed without using libxmlccwrap.

Signed-off-by: Mike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>

Typo: s/transpoder/transponder/g
configure.ac
lib/dvb/db.cpp
main/Makefile.am