GMEPG - use GMEPGSelectAction instead EPGSelectAction
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 3 May 2015 10:12:50 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 08:31:14 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit4b052742b22231786c3c770994cfc2ce4b98282c
treeddda1324b61998347de088071f259b7701eba8fc
parent41783976a6ff5bb919d27c8cd949f8fc7dc192c9
GMEPG - use GMEPGSelectAction instead EPGSelectAction

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
data/keymap.xml
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/GraphMultiEPG/GraphMultiEpg.py