Cache AAC pid in lamedb
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 15:18:39 +0000 (18:18 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 13:53:48 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit4c6da41b1dab9e342140780c18b1af52b011a975
treefa1b5f85ba36535c67232b97834c737c3a7479d3
parent4b052742b22231786c3c770994cfc2ce4b98282c
Cache AAC pid in lamedb

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/dvb/idvb.h
lib/dvb/pmt.cpp
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp