update README
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:36:22 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:04:04 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit520b25b9d76771fc5a4bb6bd7e1cd2894d0dc596
treecd38abe42e1fb52ac5d45dc4aa8514a076f3021f
parent483657a50ab25c1915ce8773bf69f898e246e862
update README

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
README