disable alsa and textlcd options by default
authorpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 16:34:16 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 18:01:56 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit526fd7a91fc71cda677abf52a6659f5e1ac941ee
tree687652f093b9304be03323504e1f4dd9f0f14a2c
parent6c7aa2691ac40c08c6e079f2cd1f9e7a48d11be7
disable alsa and textlcd options by default

Accidentally added them with default 'yes'
configure.ac