ChannelSelection: fix zapBack if use "Enable OK as preview in channel selection"
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 17:29:51 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit53302861def7cbf12e94e3fb67e40539d0f897f6
tree89204bf565839c7f65e5591fb10a16b2e23a56d9
parent3a385a14b00545dc785804eaa94507f3a03fe38d
ChannelSelection: fix zapBack if use "Enable OK as preview in channel selection"

-https://github.com/openatv/enigma2/commit/a0ebdd39cb324a912a887f6f5bdba1175364724c
(cherry picked from commit d55955b95c89433db35ddde60a615605f6bd835f)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Screens/ChannelSelection.py